International Virtual Week

19-22 OCTOBER 2020

Conference Team


Higher Education User Group

Pedro Creuheras

Pedro Creuheras

Universidad Panamericana

Latin America

Kelly Wilker

Kelly Wilker

University of Waterloo

Canada

John Reed

John Reed

University of New South Wales

Australia & New Zealand

Derry Fong

Derry Fong

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Asia

Carolien ten Oever

Carolien ten Oever

University of Amsterdam

Europe, Middle East, & Africa

Conference Staff

Erica Allen

Director of Events & Meetings

Erica Allen, CMP

Higher Logic
eallen@heug.org

Carol Valora

Meetings Manager

Carol Valora, CMP

Higher Logic
cvalora@heug.org

Michelle Goytia

Meetings Manager

Michelle Goytia

Higher Logic
mgoytia@heug.org

Hillary Chambers

Meetings Coordinator

Hillary Chambers

Higher Logic
hchambers@heug.org

Paige Ellis

Meetings Coordinator

Paige Ellis

Higher Logic
pellis@heug.org

Tom Chambers

Exhibits/Sponsorship Sales Manager

Tom Chambers

Higher Logic
tchambers@heug.org

Brittany Moon

Executive Director

Brittany Moon

Higher Logic
bmoon@heug.org

Sarah Bryan

Membership Services Manager

Sarah Bryan

Higher Logic
sbryan@heug.org